Hand Knitted Shawls & Accessories

My Upcoming Shows & Events – 2017

My events have now been updated to display my 2017 shows, the first of which will be on the 7th & 8th of April at the Yandles Craft Market. I’m bringing along a range of brand new products as well as some popular older ones, some of which you may have seen if you follow … Continued

Taunton Flower Show – 2016

Taunton Flower Show is one of my biggest shows of the year, and unsurprisingly it was absolutely packed this year. The sweltering heat that usually makes an appearance was present, once again, this year as well.


Upcoming Events
Yeovil Show (15th / 16th) Saturday 15th July, 2017
Yandles Craft Market Saturday 22nd July, 2017
Welland Steam Fair (28th / 29th / 30th) Friday 28th July, 2017
Taunton Flower Show (4th / 5th) Friday 4th August, 2017
West Somerset Show (5th / 6th) Saturday 5th August, 2017
Okehampton Thursday 10th August, 2017
Chagford Show Thursday 17th August, 2017
Dunster Show Friday 18th August, 2017
Melplash Show Thursday 24th August, 2017
Honiton Hill Rally (27th / 28th) Sunday 27th August, 2017
Tavi Arts Market Saturday 2nd September, 2017
Rosemoor (8th / 9th / 10th) Friday 8th September, 2017
Forde Abbey (16th / 17th) Saturday 16th September, 2017
Goodrington Saturday 7th October, 2017
Bampton Charter Fair Thursday 26th October, 2017
Neroche Hall Sunday 29th October, 2017
Killerton (10th / 11th) Friday 10th November, 2017
Knightshayes (17th / 18th / 19th) Friday 17th November, 2017
Rosemoor (24th / 25th) Friday 24th November, 2017
Symondsbury Saturday 2nd December, 2017
Eggesford Garden Centre Sunday 10th December, 2017

Get In Touch

To get in touch, please use the form below. If you don't hear back within 2 days, then you can email me on karen.lesley.scott@btinternet.com